Skip to main content

#23 - ASA Raffle Results - EVERYONE WINS!

ASA Board

On September 19 at the Sand Sports Super Show the winning ticket for this year's raffle vehicle was drawn. The lucky winner was Jesse Wilcox of Litchfield Park, Az. Here's the video:

Jesse bought his ticket on Saturday at the Sand Show. The winning ticket was one of only 1,000 sold for $100 each. ASA appreciates Jesse and the other OHV enthusiasts who purchased raffle tickets.

The raffle revenue is a significant part of the funds needed to pay for a village of experts: lawyers, lobbyists, and scientists. There are also accountants, administrators, and support staff.

So, Jesse is not the only winner! EVERYONE IS A WINNER THANKS TO THE DONATON by POLARIS of this RZR XP4 TURBO S.

THANKS to the following ASA BUSINESS SPONSORS for providing UPGRADES:

2021 American Sand Association raffle sponsors

• SDR Motorsports • Rigid Industries • Metal FX Offroad
• Proline Wraps • Simpson Race Products • Buggy Whip
• Trinity Racing


About the ASA Board

The American Sand Association's Board of Directors primary objective is to "UNITE, INFORM and MOBILIZE" the sand duning community to protect the right to ride.

  • President Bryan Henry

Board of Directors

  • Jim Bramham
  • Bob Ham
  • Kerry Griggs
  • Casey Cordeiro
  • Pat McArdle
  • Katrina Roalson
  • Dave Kuskie

Advisory Committee

  • Jerry Seaver
  • Bob Mason
  • Vincent Brunasso
  • Grant George

Secretary Nikki Daniels